Lake Võrtsjärv

Latest news

Lake Võrtsjärv area comprises seven rural municipalities bordering the water, connected with each other by traditions of joint activities, set throughout history. The development of Lake Võrtsjärv and its vicinity, and planned utilisation of Lake Võrtsjärv as a resource, is the common interest of all rural municipalities. The mentioned rural municipalities are located on the territories of three different counties:

Rannu and Rõngu - in Tartu County;
Puka and Põdrala - in Valga County;
Tarvastu, Viljandi and Kolga-Jaani - in Viljandi County


Golden State Warriors Jerseys best cheap phone from china Kevin Durant Shoes For Sale National news 上证指数(000001)指数点评 Cheap Shoes From China Womens Sport Shoes Online Shop Texas Rangers Team Pro Shop free sex video Basketball